International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

1st Division

1st Division

Introduction

There are overall 12 teams that compete for the title every year between September and May. SofaScore tracks live football scores and 1st Division table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in 1st Division for online searches are Viborg FF, Silkeborg, Lyngby BK. To follow today’s games and other active leagues, please visit the main page for all competitions in Denmark.
May 28,Friday
May 27,Thursday
01:00
1st Division
Free live videovs info
May 23,Sunday
May 22,Saturday
01:00
1st Division
Free live videovs info
May 16,Sunday
May 15,Saturday
19:00
1st Division
Free live videovs info
May 13,Thursday
May 12,Wednesday
01:00
1st Division
Free live videovs info
01:00
1st Division
Free live videovs info
May 11,Tuesday
May 8,Saturday
May 7,Friday
May 6,Thursday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana Live1. HNL LiveCroatian Cup Live2. HNL LiveSuper Cup Live3. HNL, Center Live3. HNL, South Live3. HNL, East Live3. HNL, West Live3. HNL, North LivePrimera A, Apertura Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile