International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

?FB Cup

?FB Cup

Introduction

?FB Cup, also known as UNIQA ?FB Cup, is a professional football cup in Austria for men. There are overall 64 teams that compete for the title every year between August and May. The current holder of the title is Red Bull Salzburg and the team that holds the most titles is Austria Wien. SofaScore tracks live football scores and ?FB Cup table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in ?FB Cup for online searches are Red Bull Salzburg, LASK, Rapid Wi

?FB Cup Video

May 2,Sunday
Mar 4,Thursday
Feb 8,Monday
Feb 7,Sunday
Feb 6,Saturday
Dec 17,Thursday
Dec 16,Wednesday
Nov 26,Thursday
Nov 25,Wednesday
Nov 15,Sunday
Nov 14,Saturday
Nov 5,Thursday
Nov 4,Wednesday
Oct 18,Sunday
Oct 17,Saturday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LivePrvaLiga LiveSlovenia Cup Live2. SNL LivePremijer Liga LiveCup LivePrva Liga, Federacije BiH LivePrva Liga, Republike Srpske LiveLigue 1 LiveCoupe Nationale LiveLaLiga Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile