International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Eredivisie

Eredivisie

Introduction

Eredivisie, also known as Premier Division, is a professional football league in Netherlands for men. There are overall 18 teams that compete for the title every year between September and May. The current holder of the title is Ajax and the team that holds the most titles is Ajax. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Eredivisie table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in Eredivisie for online searches are Ajax, PSV Eindhoven, Feyenoord.
May 24,Monday
May 23,Sunday
Apr 23,Friday
00:45
Eredivisie
Free live videovs info
Mar 22,Monday
Mar 21,Sunday
Mar 20,Saturday
Mar 14,Sunday
23:45
Eredivisie
Free live videovs info
Mar 13,Saturday
Mar 10,Wednesday
Mar 7,Sunday
Mar 6,Saturday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Regionalliga West LiveRegionalliga Nordost LiveRegionalliga Südwest LiveRegionalliga Nord LiveRegionalliga Bayern LiveRegionalliga Playoffs LiveOberliga Hamburg LiveBremen-Liga LiveA-Jun-BL N/N-E LiveA-Jun-BL West LiveOberliga Baden Wuerttemberg LiveOberliga NOFV Süd LiveA-Jun-BL S/S-W LiveOberliga Westfalen LiveOberliga NOFV Nord LiveHessenliga LiveOberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar LiveOberliga Niederrhein LiveOberliga Niedersachsen LiveBayernliga Nord Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile