International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Bundesliga

Bundesliga

Introduction

Bundesliga, also known as Fu?ball-Bundesliga, 1. Bundesliga, is a professional football league in Germany for men. There are overall 18 teams that compete for the title every year between September and May. The current holder of the title is Bayern München and the team that holds the most titles is Bayern München. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Bundesliga table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in Bundesliga for online searches ar
Mar 22,Monday
Mar 21,Sunday
Mar 20,Saturday
Mar 15,Monday
Mar 14,Sunday
Mar 13,Saturday
Mar 11,Thursday
Mar 8,Monday
Mar 7,Sunday
Mar 6,Saturday
Mar 1,Monday
Feb 28,Sunday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana Live1. HNL LiveCroatian Cup Live2. HNL LiveSuper Cup Live3. HNL, Center Live3. HNL, South Live3. HNL, East Live3. HNL, West Live3. HNL, North LivePrimera A, Apertura Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile