International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Virsliga

Virsliga

Introduction

Virsliga, also known as Latvian Higher League, is a professional football league in Latvia for men. There are overall 9 teams that compete for the title every year between March and December. The current holder of the title is Riga FC and the team that holds the most titles is Skonto Riga. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Virsliga table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2021 season, among the most popular teams in Virsliga for online searches are Riga FC, Rigas Futbola Skola,
Jun 21,Monday
Jun 22,Tuesday
Jun 25,Friday
Jun 26,Saturday
Jun 29,Tuesday
Jun 30,Wednesday
Jul 1,Thursday
Jul 3,Saturday
Jul 5,Monday
Jul 6,Tuesday
Jul 14,Wednesday
Jul 17,Saturday
Jul 18,Sunday
Jul 21,Wednesday
Jul 24,Saturday
Jul 25,Sunday
Jul 31,Saturday
Aug 1,Sunday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LiveSerie A LiveCoppa Italia LiveSerie B LiveSupercoppa LiveSerie C, Girone C LiveSerie C, Girone A LiveSerie A Femminile LiveSerie C, Girone B LiveCampionato Primavera 1 LiveSerie C, Promotion Playoffs Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile