International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Superliga

Superliga

Introduction

Superliga, also known as Fortuna liga, is a professional football league in Slovakia for men. There are overall 12 teams that compete for the title every year between August and June. The current holder of the title is Slovan Bratislava and the team that holds the most titles is Slovan Bratislava. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Superliga table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in Superliga for online searches are Slovan Bratislava,
May 29,Saturday
May 28,Friday
May 26,Wednesday
May 25,Tuesday
May 22,Saturday
May 17,Monday
May 16,Sunday
May 15,Saturday
May 10,Monday
May 8,Saturday
May 3,Monday
May 1,Saturday
Apr 25,Sunday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LiveRegionalliga West LiveRegionalliga Nordost LiveRegionalliga Südwest LiveRegionalliga Nord LiveRegionalliga Bayern LiveRegionalliga Playoffs LiveOberliga Hamburg LiveBremen-Liga LiveA-Jun-BL N/N-E LiveA-Jun-BL West Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile