LaLiga 2

LaLiga 2


LaLiga 2, also known as Campeonato Nacional de Liga de Segunda División, Segunda División, LaLiga SmartBank, is a professional football league in Spain for men. There are overall 22 teams that compete for the title every year between September and May. The current holder of the title is Huesca and the team that holds the most titles is Real Murcia. SofaScore tracks live football scores and LaLiga 2 table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in
Aug 15,Sunday
Aug 14,Saturday
LaLiga 2
Huesca2 - 0Eibar
Free live videovs info
Jun 21,Monday
Jun 7,Monday
Jun 6,Sunday
Jun 4,Friday
Jun 3,Thursday
Mar 23,Tuesday
Mar 22,Monday
Mar 21,Sunday
Mar 20,Saturday
Mar 16,Tuesday
Mar 15,Monday
Mar 14,Sunday
Mar 13,Saturday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LivePrvaLiga LiveSlovenia Cup Live2. SNL LiveLaLiga LiveRegionalliga West LiveRegionalliga Nordost LiveRegionalliga Südwest LiveRegionalliga Nord LiveRegionalliga Bayern LiveRegionalliga Playoffs Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile