International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

2. deild

2. deild

Introduction

There are overall 12 teams that compete for the title every year between May and September. SofaScore tracks live football scores and 2. deild table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2020 season, among the most popular teams in 2. deild for online searches are UMF Selfoss, íR Reykjavík, Leiknir Fáskrúdsfjordur. To follow today’s games and other active leagues, please visit the main page for all competitions in Iceland.
Jun 20,Sunday
Jun 19,Saturday
Jun 16,Wednesday
Jun 12,Saturday
Jun 11,Friday
Jun 6,Sunday
Jun 5,Saturday
Jun 4,Friday
May 31,Monday
May 30,Sunday
May 29,Saturday
May 23,Sunday
May 22,Saturday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana Live1. HNL LiveCroatian Cup Live2. HNL LiveSuper Cup Live3. HNL, Center Live3. HNL, South Live3. HNL, East Live3. HNL, West Live3. HNL, North LivePrimera A, Apertura Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile