Primera A, Apertura

Primera A, Apertura


Primera A, Apertura, also known as Liga BetPlay Dimayor, is a professional football league in Colombia for men. There are overall 20 teams that compete for the title every year between January and December. The current holder of the title is América de Cali and the team that holds the most titles is Atlético Nacional. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Primera A, Apertura table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2021 season, among the most popular teams in Primera A, Apertura fo
Jun 21,Monday
Jun 18,Friday
Primera A, Apertura
Free live video
Jun 15,Tuesday
Jun 5,Saturday
Mar 23,Tuesday
Mar 22,Monday
Mar 21,Sunday
Primera A, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Mar 20,Saturday
Mar 17,Wednesday
Mar 16,Tuesday
Mar 15,Monday
Mar 14,Sunday
Mar 13,Saturday
Mar 12,Friday
Mar 10,Wednesday
Mar 9,Tuesday
Mar 8,Monday
Mar 7,Sunday
Primera A, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LivePrvaLiga LiveSlovenia Cup Live2. SNL LivePremijer Liga LiveCup LivePrva Liga, Federacije BiH LivePrva Liga, Republike Srpske LiveLigue 1 LiveCoupe Nationale LiveLaLiga Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile