Primera B

Primera B


Primera B, also known as Torneo BetPlay Dimayor, is a professional football league in Colombia for men. There are overall 16 teams that compete for the title every year between January and December. The current holder of the title is Deportivo Pereira and the teams that hold the most titles are Cúcuta Deportivo, Real Cartagena. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Primera B table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2021 season, among the most popular teams in Primera B for online s
Aug 15,Sunday
Aug 14,Saturday
Aug 7,Saturday
Aug 1,Sunday
Jul 31,Saturday
Jul 28,Wednesday
Jul 24,Saturday
Jun 28,Monday
Jun 25,Friday
Jun 24,Thursday
Jun 22,Tuesday
Jun 18,Friday
Jun 17,Thursday
Jun 16,Wednesday
Jun 15,Tuesday
May 23,Sunday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LivePrimera A, Apertura LivePrimera A, Clausura LivePrvaLiga LiveSlovenia Cup Live2. SNL LivePremijer Liga LiveCup LivePrva Liga, Federacije BiH LivePrva Liga, Republike Srpske LiveLigue 1 Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile