International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

NB I

NB I

Introduction

NB I, also known as Nemzeti Bajnokság, OTP Bank Liga, is a professional football league in Hungary for men. There are overall 12 teams that compete for the title every year between August and May. The current holder of the title is Ferencvárosi TC and the team that holds the most titles is Ferencvárosi TC. SofaScore tracks live football scores and NB I table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in NB I for online searches are Ferencvárosi TC, M
May 9,Sunday
May 8,Saturday
May 2,Sunday
May 1,Saturday
Apr 30,Friday
Apr 29,Thursday
Apr 26,Monday
Apr 25,Sunday
Apr 24,Saturday
Apr 22,Thursday
Apr 21,Wednesday
Apr 20,Tuesday
Apr 18,Sunday
Apr 17,Saturday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana Live1. HNL LiveCroatian Cup Live2. HNL LiveSuper Cup Live3. HNL, Center Live3. HNL, South Live3. HNL, East Live3. HNL, West Live3. HNL, North LivePrimera A, Apertura Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile