International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

LaLiga

LaLiga

Introduction

LaLiga, also known as Campeonato Nacional de Liga de Primera División, LaLiga Santander, is a professional football league in Spain for men. There are overall 20 teams that compete for the title every year between September and May. The current holder of the title is Real Madrid and the team that holds the most titles is Real Madrid. SofaScore tracks live football scores and LaLiga table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in LaLiga for online
Mar 22,Monday
Mar 21,Sunday
Mar 20,Saturday
Mar 18,Thursday
Mar 16,Tuesday
Mar 15,Monday
Mar 14,Sunday
Mar 13,Saturday
Mar 11,Thursday
Mar 9,Tuesday
Mar 8,Monday
Mar 7,Sunday
Mar 6,Saturday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LivePrvaLiga LiveSlovenia Cup Live2. SNL LiveRegionalliga West LiveRegionalliga Nordost LiveRegionalliga Südwest LiveRegionalliga Nord LiveRegionalliga Bayern LiveRegionalliga Playoffs LiveOberliga Hamburg Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile