International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Paraibano

Paraibano

Introduction

Paraibano, also known as Campeonato Paraibano, is a professional football league in Brazil for men. There are overall 10 teams that compete for the title every year between April and May. The current holder of the title is Treze and the team that holds the most titles is Botafogo PB. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Paraibano table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2021 season, among the most popular teams in Paraibano for online searches are Botafogo PB, Treze, Campinense Cl
Jun 3,Thursday
Jun 2,Wednesday
May 29,Saturday
May 28,Friday
May 24,Monday
May 21,Friday
May 20,Thursday
May 19,Wednesday
May 17,Monday
May 16,Sunday
May 14,Friday
May 13,Thursday
May 10,Monday
May 9,Sunday
May 7,Friday
May 6,Thursday
May 3,Monday
May 2,Sunday
Apr 30,Friday
Apr 29,Thursday
Apr 26,Monday
Apr 25,Sunday
Apr 23,Friday
Apr 22,Thursday
Apr 19,Monday
Apr 18,Sunday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LiveSerie A LiveCoppa Italia LiveSerie B LiveSupercoppa LiveSerie C, Girone C LiveSerie C, Girone A LiveSerie A Femminile LiveSerie C, Girone B LiveCampionato Primavera 1 LiveSerie C, Promotion Playoffs Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile