International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Coupe de France

Coupe de France

Introduction

Coupe de France, also known as Coupe Charles Simon, is a professional football cup in France for men. There are overall 8506 teams that compete for the title every year between November and April. The current holder of the title is Paris Saint-Germain and the team that holds the most titles is Paris Saint-Germain. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Coupe de France table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in Coupe de France for online se

Coupe de France Video

May 20,Thursday
May 14,Friday
03:15
Coupe de France
Free live videovs info
May 13,Thursday
Apr 22,Thursday
Apr 21,Wednesday
00:45
Coupe de France
Free live videovs info
Apr 9,Friday
Apr 8,Thursday
Apr 7,Wednesday
22:45
Coupe de France
Free live videovs info
22:45
Coupe de France
Free live videovs info
00:45
Coupe de France
AS Monaco0 - 0Metz
Free live videovs info
Mar 18,Thursday
Mar 9,Tuesday
04:00
Coupe de France
Free live videovs info
Mar 8,Monday
01:30
Coupe de France
Free live videovs info
Mar 7,Sunday
Mar 6,Saturday
23:30
Coupe de France
Le Puy1 - 0Lorient
Free live videovs info
23:30
Coupe de France
Free live videovs info
21:15
Coupe de France
Free live videovs info
21:15
Coupe de France
Free live videovs info
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana Live1. HNL LiveCroatian Cup Live2. HNL LiveSuper Cup Live3. HNL, Center Live3. HNL, South Live3. HNL, East Live3. HNL, West Live3. HNL, North LivePrimera A, Apertura Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile