International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

1. HNL

1. HNL

Introduction

1. HNL, also known as Croatian First Football League, Prva HNL, Hrvatski Telekom Prva Liga, is a professional football league in Croatia for men. There are overall 10 teams that compete for the title every year between August and May. The current holder of the title is GNK Dinamo Zagreb and the team that holds the most titles is GNK Dinamo Zagreb. SofaScore tracks live football scores and 1. HNL table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in 1.
May 6,Thursday
Apr 8,Thursday
Mar 22,Monday
Mar 21,Sunday
Mar 20,Saturday
Mar 18,Thursday
Mar 15,Monday
Mar 14,Sunday
Mar 13,Saturday
Mar 11,Thursday
Mar 8,Monday
Mar 7,Sunday
Mar 6,Saturday
Mar 1,Monday
Feb 28,Sunday
Feb 27,Saturday
Feb 21,Sunday
Feb 20,Saturday
Feb 18,Thursday
Feb 14,Sunday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LivePrimera A, Apertura LivePrimera A, Clausura LiveCopa Colombia LivePrimera B LiveSuper Cup LivePrvaLiga LiveSlovenia Cup Live2. SNL LivePremijer Liga LiveCup Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile