International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Liga I

Liga I

Introduction

Liga I, also known as Casa Liga 1, is a professional football league in Romania for men. There are overall 14 teams that compete for the title every year between August and May. The current holder of the title is CFR Cluj and the team that holds the most titles is CSA Steaua Bucure?ti. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Liga I table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in Liga I for online searches are CFR Cluj, FCSB, Universitatea Craiov
Jun 4,Friday
Jun 3,Thursday
May 31,Monday
May 29,Saturday
May 28,Friday
May 27,Thursday
May 20,Thursday
May 19,Wednesday
May 16,Sunday
May 11,Tuesday
May 10,Monday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LiveRegionalliga West LiveRegionalliga Nordost LiveRegionalliga Südwest LiveRegionalliga Nord LiveRegionalliga Bayern LiveRegionalliga Playoffs LiveOberliga Hamburg LiveBremen-Liga LiveA-Jun-BL N/N-E LiveA-Jun-BL West Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile