International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Jordan League

Jordan League

Introduction

Jordan League, also known as Al-Manaseer Jordanian Pro League, is a professional football league in Jordan for men. There are overall 12 teams that compete for the title every year between March and February. The current holder of the title is Al Wihdat and the team that holds the most titles is Al Faisaly. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Jordan League table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in Jordan League for online searches are
May 19,Wednesday
01:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
May 17,Monday
01:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
May 16,Sunday
May 15,Saturday
01:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
May 14,Friday
23:00
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
May 11,Tuesday
May 10,Monday
03:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
03:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
May 9,Sunday
03:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
May 8,Saturday
May 7,Friday
May 5,Wednesday
03:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
May 4,Tuesday
May 3,Monday
May 2,Sunday
May 1,Saturday
03:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
Apr 30,Friday
03:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
Apr 27,Tuesday
Apr 26,Monday
Apr 25,Sunday
03:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
Apr 24,Saturday
03:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
Apr 23,Friday
03:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
Apr 21,Wednesday
Apr 20,Tuesday
Apr 19,Monday
03:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
Apr 18,Sunday
Apr 17,Saturday
03:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
Apr 11,Sunday
00:30
Jordan League
Free live videovs info
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LiveSerie A LiveCoppa Italia LiveSerie B LiveSupercoppa LiveSerie C, Girone C LiveSerie C, Girone A LiveSerie A Femminile LiveSerie C, Girone B LiveCampionato Primavera 1 LiveSerie C, Promotion Playoffs Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile