International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Primera Division, Apertura

Primera Division, Apertura

Introduction

Primera Division, Apertura, also known as Liga Promérica, is a professional football league in Costa Rica for men. There are overall 12 teams that compete for the title every year between August and December. The current holder of the title is LD Alajuelense and the team that holds the most titles is Deportivo Saprissa. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Primera Division, Apertura table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2020 season, among the most popular teams in Primera Divis
Dec 21,Monday
10:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Dec 17,Thursday
10:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Dec 14,Monday
06:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Dec 13,Sunday
08:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Dec 11,Friday
05:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Dec 10,Thursday
10:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
01:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Dec 7,Monday
05:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
05:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Dec 6,Sunday
08:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
04:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
04:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Dec 3,Thursday
05:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Nov 23,Monday
01:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Nov 20,Friday
05:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Nov 19,Thursday
09:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Nov 18,Wednesday
05:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Nov 16,Monday
07:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
06:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
01:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Nov 15,Sunday
07:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Nov 13,Friday
04:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Nov 12,Thursday
10:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
08:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
05:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
05:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
01:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Nov 9,Monday
09:00
Primera Division, Apertura
Free live videovs info
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Premier League LiveFirst League LiveArmenian Cup LiveSuper Cup LiveBotola Pro Inwi LiveMorocco Cup LiveBotola 2 LivePremiership LiveChampionship 1 LiveIrish Cup LiveLeague Cup LiveCymru Premier LiveLeague Cup LiveFAW Welsh Cup LiveCymru North LiveCymru South Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile