Cyprus Cup

Cyprus Cup


Cyprus Cup, also known as Cyprus Coca-Cola Cup, is a professional football cup in Cyprus for men. There are overall 24 teams that compete for the title every year between September and May. The current holder of the title is AEL Limassol and the team that holds the most titles is APOEL Nicosia. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Cyprus Cup table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in Cyprus Cup for online searches are APOEL Nicosia, Omon

Cyprus Cup Video

May 16,Sunday
Apr 22,Thursday
Apr 21,Wednesday
Apr 15,Thursday
Apr 14,Wednesday
Mar 18,Thursday
Mar 17,Wednesday
Mar 11,Thursday
Mar 10,Wednesday
Mar 4,Thursday
Mar 3,Wednesday
Feb 25,Thursday
Feb 24,Wednesday
Jan 21,Thursday
Dec 16,Wednesday
Nov 25,Wednesday
Nov 4,Wednesday
Oct 28,Wednesday
Oct 21,Wednesday
Oct 8,Thursday
Sep 24,Thursday
Sep 17,Thursday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana Live1. HNL LiveCroatian Cup Live2. HNL LiveSuper Cup Live3. HNL, Center Live3. HNL, South Live3. HNL, East Live3. HNL, West Live3. HNL, North LivePrimera A, Apertura Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile