International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

LFF Cup

LFF Cup

Introduction

LFF Cup, also known as Hegelmann LFF Cup, Lithuanian Football Cup, is a professional football cup in Lithuania for men. There are overall 62 teams that compete for the title every year between June and November. The current holder of the title is FK Sūduva Marijampol? and the team that holds the most titles is FK ?algiris. SofaScore tracks live football scores and LFF Cup table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2020 season, among the most popular teams in LFF Cup for online searches

LFF Cup Video

Jun 17,Thursday
Jun 16,Wednesday
May 26,Wednesday
May 24,Monday
May 23,Sunday
May 22,Saturday
Oct 24,Saturday
Oct 20,Tuesday
Oct 17,Saturday
Sep 13,Sunday
Sep 12,Saturday
Aug 12,Wednesday
Aug 11,Tuesday
Jul 16,Thursday
Jul 15,Wednesday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LiveSerie A LiveCoppa Italia LiveSerie B LiveSupercoppa LiveSerie C, Girone C LiveSerie C, Girone A LiveSerie A Femminile LiveSerie C, Girone B LiveCampionato Primavera 1 LiveSerie C, Promotion Playoffs Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile