International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

1. deild

1. deild

Introduction

There are overall 10 teams that compete for the title every year between March and October. SofaScore tracks live football scores and 1. deild table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2021 season, among the most popular teams in 1. deild for online searches are Víkingur G?ta II, B36 Tórshavn II, NSí Runavík II. To follow today’s games and other active leagues, please visit the main page for all competitions in Faroe Islands.
Jul 26,Monday
Jul 27,Tuesday
Jul 31,Saturday
Aug 5,Thursday
Aug 7,Saturday
Aug 14,Saturday
Aug 15,Sunday
Aug 21,Saturday
Aug 22,Sunday
Aug 26,Thursday
Aug 27,Friday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana Live1. HNL LiveCroatian Cup Live2. HNL LiveSuper Cup Live3. HNL, Center Live3. HNL, South Live3. HNL, East Live3. HNL, West Live3. HNL, North LivePrimera A, Apertura Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile