League Cup

League Cup


League Cup, also known as The New Paper League Cup, is a professional football tournament in Singapore for men. There are overall 8 teams that typically compete in a period between July and July. The current holder of the title is Albirex Niigata FC and the teams that hold the most titles are Albirex Niigata FC, Brunei DPMM FC. SofaScore tracks live football scores and League Cup table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2017 season, among the most popular teams in League Cup for online
Jul 21,Friday
Jul 18,Tuesday
Jul 14,Friday
Jul 13,Thursday
Jul 11,Tuesday
Jul 10,Monday
Jul 8,Saturday
Jul 7,Friday
Jul 30,Saturday
Jul 26,Tuesday
Jul 25,Monday
Jul 22,Friday
Jul 21,Thursday
Jul 18,Monday
Jul 17,Sunday
Jul 14,Thursday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LiveRegionalliga West LiveRegionalliga Nordost LiveRegionalliga Südwest LiveRegionalliga Nord LiveRegionalliga Bayern LiveRegionalliga Playoffs LiveOberliga Hamburg LiveBremen-Liga LiveA-Jun-BL N/N-E LiveA-Jun-BL West Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile