A Lyga

A Lyga


There are overall 8 teams that compete for the title every year between March and November. The current holder of the title is FK ?algiris and the team that holds the most titles is FK ?algiris. SofaScore tracks live football scores and A Lyga table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2021 season, among the most popular teams in A Lyga for online searches are FK Sūduva Marijampol?, FK ?algiris, FK Riteriai. To follow today’s games and other active leagues, please visit the main page for
Jun 16,Wednesday
Jun 15,Tuesday
May 11,Tuesday
Apr 30,Friday
Apr 29,Thursday
Apr 3,Saturday
Apr 2,Friday
Mar 21,Sunday
Mar 20,Saturday
Mar 16,Tuesday
Mar 14,Sunday
Mar 13,Saturday
Mar 7,Sunday
Mar 6,Saturday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LiveSerie A LiveCoppa Italia LiveSerie B LiveSupercoppa LiveSerie C, Girone C LiveSerie C, Girone A LiveSerie A Femminile LiveSerie C, Girone B LiveCampionato Primavera 1 LiveSerie C, Promotion Playoffs Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile