International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

TFF 1. Lig

TFF 1. Lig

Introduction

TFF 1. Lig, also known as TFF First League, is a professional football league in Turkey for men. There are overall 18 teams that compete for the title every year between September and May. SofaScore tracks live football scores and TFF 1. Lig table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in TFF 1. Lig for online searches are Denizlispor, Gen?lerbirli?i, Gaziantep FK. To follow today’s games and other active leagues, please visit the main page for al
May 23,Sunday
May 22,Saturday
Mar 22,Monday
Mar 21,Sunday
Mar 20,Saturday
Mar 16,Tuesday
Mar 15,Monday
Mar 14,Sunday
Mar 13,Saturday
Mar 9,Tuesday
Mar 8,Monday
00:00
TFF 1. Lig
Free live videovs info
Mar 7,Sunday
Mar 6,Saturday
Mar 2,Tuesday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LivePrvaLiga LiveSlovenia Cup Live2. SNL LiveLaLiga LiveCopa del Rey LiveSuper Cup LiveLaLiga 2 LivePrimera División Femenina LiveSegunda División B LiveCopa de SM La Reina Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile