International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Azadegan League

Azadegan League

Introduction

There are overall 18 teams that compete for the title every year between November and May. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Azadegan League table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in Azadegan League for online searches are Sepidrood Rasht, Mes Rafsanjan FC, Gol Reyhan Alborz. To follow today’s games and other active leagues, please visit the main page for all competitions in Iran.
Jun 3,Thursday
Jun 2,Wednesday
23:40
Azadegan League
Free live video
Jun 1,Tuesday
22:50
Azadegan League
Free live video
May 28,Friday
May 27,Thursday
May 26,Wednesday
May 24,Monday
May 20,Thursday
May 19,Wednesday
May 15,Saturday
May 14,Friday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana Live1. HNL LiveCroatian Cup Live2. HNL LiveSuper Cup Live3. HNL, Center Live3. HNL, South Live3. HNL, East Live3. HNL, West Live3. HNL, North LivePrimera A, Apertura Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile