There are overall 8 teams that compete for the title every year between October and December. The current holder of the title is Orlando Pirates and the team that holds the most titles is Kaizer Chiefs. SofaScore tracks live football scores and MTN 8 table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2020 season, among the most popular teams in MTN 8 for online searches are Mamelodi Sundowns, Orlando Pirates, Bidvest Wits. To follow today’s games and other active cups, please visit the main page

MTN 8 Video

Dec 13,Sunday
Nov 8,Sunday
Nov 7,Saturday
Nov 1,Sunday
Oct 31,Saturday
Oct 19,Monday
Oct 18,Sunday
Oct 17,Saturday
Oct 6,Sunday
Sep 19,Thursday
Sep 18,Wednesday
Sep 1,Sunday
Aug 31,Saturday
Aug 18,Sunday
Aug 17,Saturday
Sep 30,Sunday
Sep 2,Sunday
Aug 26,Sunday
Aug 25,Saturday
Aug 12,Sunday
Aug 11,Saturday
Oct 15,Sunday
Sep 10,Sunday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LivePrvaLiga LiveSlovenia Cup Live2. SNL LivePremijer Liga LiveCup LivePrva Liga, Federacije BiH LivePrva Liga, Republike Srpske LiveLigue 1 LiveCoupe Nationale LiveLaLiga Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile