International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

USL League One

USL League One

Introduction

USL League One, also known as USL1, is a professional football league in USA for men. The current holder of the title is Greenville Triumph SC and the teams that hold the most titles are Greenville Triumph SC, North Texas SC. SofaScore tracks live football scores and USL League One table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2021 season, among the most popular teams in USL League One for online searches are North Texas SC, Toronto FC II, Lansing Ignite FC. To follow today’s games and othe
Jun 7,Monday
Jun 6,Sunday
10:00
USL League One
Free live video
Jun 3,Thursday
Jun 2,Wednesday
May 30,Sunday
May 29,Saturday
May 27,Thursday
May 23,Sunday
May 17,Monday
May 16,Sunday
May 13,Thursday
May 9,Sunday
May 8,Saturday
May 3,Monday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Regionalliga West LiveRegionalliga Nordost LiveRegionalliga Südwest LiveRegionalliga Nord LiveRegionalliga Bayern LiveRegionalliga Playoffs LiveOberliga Hamburg LiveBremen-Liga LiveA-Jun-BL N/N-E LiveA-Jun-BL West LiveOberliga Baden Wuerttemberg LiveOberliga NOFV Süd LiveA-Jun-BL S/S-W LiveOberliga Westfalen LiveOberliga NOFV Nord LiveHessenliga LiveOberliga Rheinland-Pfalz/Saar LiveOberliga Niederrhein LiveOberliga Niedersachsen LiveBayernliga Nord Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile