International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Cup

Cup

Introduction

Cup, also known as Evald Tipner's Cup, is a professional football cup in Estonia for men. The current holder of the title is Flora Tallinn and the team that holds the most titles is FCI Levadia Tallinn. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Cup table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in Cup for online searches are Flora Tallinn, FCI Levadia Tallinn, N?mme Kalju. To follow today’s games and other active cups, please visit the main pa

Cup Video

May 23,Sunday
May 12,Wednesday
Mar 26,Friday
Mar 12,Friday
Mar 11,Thursday
Mar 10,Wednesday
Jan 23,Saturday
Dec 10,Thursday
Nov 14,Saturday
Nov 13,Friday
Nov 5,Thursday
Oct 29,Thursday
Oct 22,Thursday
Oct 21,Wednesday
Oct 15,Thursday
Oct 14,Wednesday
Oct 9,Friday
Oct 1,Thursday
Sep 30,Wednesday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana Live1. HNL LiveCroatian Cup Live2. HNL LiveSuper Cup Live3. HNL, Center Live3. HNL, South Live3. HNL, East Live3. HNL, West Live3. HNL, North LivePrimera A, Apertura Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile