International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Primera División

Primera División

Introduction

There are overall 20 teams that compete for the title every year between January and March. The current holder of the title is Caracas FC and the team that holds the most titles is Caracas FC. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Primera División table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2020 season, among the most popular teams in Primera División for online searches are Caracas FC, Zamora FC, Deportivo Táchira. To follow today’s games and other active leagues, please visit the ma
Jun 20,Sunday
04:00
Primera División
Free live video
Jun 19,Saturday
07:00
Primera División
Free live video
04:00
Primera División
Free live video
Jun 18,Friday
07:15
Primera División
Free live video
Jun 17,Thursday
Jun 14,Monday
07:30
Primera División
Monagas4 - 0UCV FC
Free live video
Jun 13,Sunday
07:15
Primera División
Free live video
Jun 12,Saturday
08:30
Primera División
Free live video
06:15
Primera División
Free live video
Jun 11,Friday
07:15
Primera División
Free live video
05:00
Primera División
Free live video
Jun 10,Thursday
05:00
Primera División
Free live video
Jun 7,Monday
06:15
Primera División
Free live video
Jun 6,Sunday
05:00
Primera División
Free live video
Jun 5,Saturday
07:00
Primera División
Free live video
04:00
Primera División
Free live video
Jun 4,Friday
06:15
Primera División
Free live video
Jun 3,Thursday
23:15
Primera División
Free live video
May 31,Monday
08:30
Primera División
Free live videovs info
06:15
Primera División
Free live videovs info
May 30,Sunday
05:00
Primera División
Free live videovs info
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LivePrvaLiga LiveSlovenia Cup Live2. SNL LivePremijer Liga LiveCup LivePrva Liga, Federacije BiH LivePrva Liga, Republike Srpske LiveLigue 1 LiveCoupe Nationale LiveLaLiga Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile