International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Premier League

Premier League

Introduction

Premier League, also known as BOV Premier League, is a professional football league in Malta for men. There are overall 14 teams that compete for the title every year between September and May. The current holder of the title is Floriana FC and the teams that hold the most titles are Sliema Wanderers, Floriana FC. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Premier League table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in Premier League for online sea
Apr 26,Monday
Apr 25,Sunday
Apr 24,Saturday
Apr 19,Monday
Apr 18,Sunday
Apr 17,Saturday
Apr 12,Monday
00:00
Premier League
Free live videovs info
Apr 11,Sunday
Apr 10,Saturday
Apr 6,Tuesday
Apr 5,Monday
Apr 4,Sunday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LiveSerie A LiveCoppa Italia LiveSerie B LiveSupercoppa LiveSerie C, Girone C LiveSerie C, Girone A LiveSerie A Femminile LiveSerie C, Girone B LiveCampionato Primavera 1 LiveSerie C, Promotion Playoffs Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile