International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Divizia Nationala

Divizia Nationala

Introduction

Divizia Nationala, also known as Moldovan National Division, is a professional football league in Moldova for men. There are overall 8 teams that compete for the title every year between March and November. The current holder of the title is FC Sheriff Tiraspol and the team that holds the most titles is FC Sheriff Tiraspol. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Divizia Nationala table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2020 season, among the most popular teams in Divizia Nationala
May 26,Wednesday
May 23,Sunday
May 22,Saturday
May 19,Wednesday
May 18,Tuesday
May 16,Sunday
May 15,Saturday
May 12,Wednesday
May 11,Tuesday
May 8,Saturday
May 7,Friday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana LiveSerie A LiveCoppa Italia LiveSerie B LiveSupercoppa LiveSerie C, Girone C LiveSerie C, Girone A LiveSerie A Femminile LiveSerie C, Girone B LiveCampionato Primavera 1 LiveSerie C, Promotion Playoffs Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile