International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

Urvalsdeild, Women

Urvalsdeild, Women

Introduction

Urvalsdeild, Women, also known as úrvalsdeild kvenna, is a professional football league in Iceland for women. There are overall 10 teams that compete for the title every year between May and September. The current holder of the title is Valur Reykjavík and the team that holds the most titles is Breieablik Kópavogur. SofaScore tracks live football scores and Urvalsdeild, Women table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 2020 season, among the most popular teams in Urvalsdeild, Women for on
Jun 11,Friday
02:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live video
Jun 7,Monday
03:15
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live video
Jun 6,Sunday
00:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live video
Jun 5,Saturday
22:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live video
May 28,Friday
04:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
03:15
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
01:15
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
May 27,Thursday
May 20,Thursday
04:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
02:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
02:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
May 16,Sunday
00:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
May 15,Saturday
22:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
21:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
May 12,Wednesday
03:15
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
May 11,Tuesday
02:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
May 6,Thursday
03:15
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
03:15
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
May 5,Wednesday
02:00
Urvalsdeild, Women
Free live videovs info
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana Live1. HNL LiveCroatian Cup Live2. HNL LiveSuper Cup Live3. HNL, Center Live3. HNL, South Live3. HNL, East Live3. HNL, West Live3. HNL, North LivePrimera A, Apertura Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile