International

Europe

serbia
faroe-islands

America

DFB Pokal

DFB Pokal

Introduction

There are overall 64 teams that compete for the title every year between September and May. The current holder of the title is Bayern München and the team that holds the most titles is Bayern München. SofaScore tracks live football scores and DFB Pokal table, results, statistics and top scorers. In the 20/21 season, among the most popular teams in DFB Pokal for online searches are Bayern München, Borussia Dortmund, RB Leipzig. To follow today’s games and other active cups, please visit the main

DFB Pokal Video

May 14,Friday
May 2,Sunday
May 1,Saturday
Apr 8,Thursday
Mar 4,Thursday
Mar 3,Wednesday
Feb 4,Thursday
Feb 3,Wednesday
Jan 14,Thursday
Jan 13,Wednesday
Dec 24,Thursday
Dec 23,Wednesday
Popular events:Barcelona LiveReal Madrid LiveJuventus LiveLiverpool LiveManchester United LiveChelsea LiveManchester City LiveBayern München LiveParis Saint-Germain LiveArsenal LiveMilan LiveAtlético Madrid LiveInter LiveTottenham LiveBorussia Dortmund LiveNapoli LiveRoma LiveLeicester City LiveAjax LiveBrazil Live
Recommended events:Liga Profesional de Fútbol LiveCopa de la Liga Profesional LiveCopa Argentina LivePrimera Nacional LiveSuper Cup LivePrimera B LiveTorneos de Verano LivePrimera C Metropolitana LiveTorneo Federal A LivePrimera D Metropolitana Live1. HNL LiveCroatian Cup Live2. HNL LiveSuper Cup Live3. HNL, Center Live3. HNL, South Live3. HNL, East Live3. HNL, West Live3. HNL, North LivePrimera A, Apertura Live
sitemap Team Match List TV Mobile